"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evertrapped Releases New Album "The Anomaly" Teaser

Photo of Evertrapped

Band Photo: Evertrapped (?)

Montreal's melodic death metal band Evertrapped released new album "The Anomaly" yesterday, and the band has also posted a teaser trailer for the release online. Listen to a clip from the album in the YouTube player below.

Evertrapped is:

Fred Dupuis (guitars)
Eric Lemire (drum)
Vincent Benoît (guitars)
Charles Fortin (bass)
James Brookes (vocalist)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evertrapped Releases New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.