"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In This Moment Posts In-Studio Footage From New Album "Blood"

In This Moment will be releasing new album "Blood" on August 14th, 2012 through Century Media, and the band has now posted new in-studio footage online through Revolver. Check out video from the band's time in Hideout Studios at Revolvermag.com or in the player below.

The track listing for "Blood" is:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You're Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In This Moment Posts In-Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.