"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deuteronomy Streaming New Song "Slew All Firstborns In The Land Of Sin"

Hellenic black metal act Deuteronomy has posted the new song "Slew All Firstborns in the Land of Sin" online, which is taken from the band's "A Great Blessing" album. Listen to the song in the player below.

The track listing for "A Great Blessing" is as follows:

1. Entering the realm of shame
2. Dashed to Death
3. Arrows drunk with blood
4. Death shall flee
5. None to remain
6. Stones fall like rain
7. Slew all firstborns in the land of sin
8. The glory of slaughter
9. A Great Blessing (The Golden Calf)
10. A burnt Offering (Jephthah's sacrifice)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deuteronomy Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.