"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tomorrow Brings New Blood Streaming New Self-Titled Album

St. Paul's Tomorrow Brings New Blood has posted the band's debut self-titled album online for streaming. Check out the full release either over at bandcamp or through the player available below. The track listing is:

1. Super Heavy Metal
2. Beast
3. Will
4. Anger
5. Fault
6. Sands
7. The Fall of Troy

Tomorrow Brings New Blood is:

Vocals - Michael Altrichter
Guitar - Steve Miczanko
Guitar - Dan Petras
Bass - H.B. Snarls
Drums - Mark Tollefson

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tomorrow Brings New Blood Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.