"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Destroyer Of Light Streaming New Self-Titled Album

Austin, Texas act Destroyer of Light has posted the band's entire self-titled album online for streaming. Check out the release via bandcamp or in the player available below. "Destroyer of Light" was recorded at Yellow Dog Studios and engineered by Matt Meli. Mastering was handled by Nick Landis at Terra Nova Digital Audio, Inc.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Greet Death
2. The Virgin
3. So Divided
4. Coffin Hunter
5. The Swamp
6. Asteroid

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destroyer Of Light Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.