"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Moor Streaming Two New Songs From Upcoming Album "Lethal Waters"

East Coast metalheads Black Moor have revealed two new songs titled "Hellraiser" and "Lost in The Shadows" off their upcoming album "Lethal Waters." The album is set to be released by Diminished Fifth Records on August 21st.

Both songs can be downloaded for free from the Diminished Fifth Records bandcamp here or through the widget available below. "Lethal Waters" is the follow up to the band's 2009 debut "The Conquering." The track listing is as follows:

1. Hellraiser
2. Thunderhead
3. Lost in the Shadows
4. Midnight Warrior
5. Into Eternity
6. Night Danger
7. Hatred's Maze
8. Lethal Waters
9. Frozen Tombs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Moor Streaming Two New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.