"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gothic Knights Streaming New Track "Shadows Of Time"

New York power metal act Gothic Knights is streaming the new track "Shadows of Time" from the band's new self-issued new LP "Reflections from the Other Side" (July 10, 2012). The CD is available for purchase at the band's official website.

The track listing for "Reflections From the other Side" is:

1. Death from Above
2. Lord of the Underworld
3. Welcome to My Horror
4. Scythe Denied
5. 1689, Trial of the Witch
6. Shadows of Time
7. Devil's Playground
8. Zero Hour
9. Writing On the Wall
10. Ave Satani
11. The Omen

Check out "Shadows of Time" and other samples here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gothic Knights Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.