"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scelerata Posts Additional Behind The Scenes Video Footage

Brazilian metal band Scelerata posted more behind the scenes video footage of the making of the band's third LP entitled "The Sniper." In this installment, drummer Francis Cassol lays down more of the drum tracks in Blind Guardian’s studio, Twilight Hall Studios, in Germany. Previous videos can be seen here and here.

"The Sniper" was produced by Charlie Bauerfiend (Motörhead/Helloween/Blind Guardian/Halford/Angra/Rage) and Renato Osorio. "The Sniper" is due out this month through Voice Music.

The track list for "The Sniper" is as follows:

1. Rising Sun
2. In My Blood (Feat. Paul Di'Anno) (streaming here)
3. Road to Death
4. Breaking the Chains
5. Unmasking Lies
6. Must Be Dreaming (Feat. Andi Deris) (streaming here)
7. Drowned in Madness
8. Welcome Home
9. 'Til the Day We Die
10. Money Painted Red
11. The Sniper

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scelerata Posts More Behind The Scenes Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.