"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Testament Posts Third Making-Of Video Clip For New Album "Dark Roots Of The Earth"

Photo of Testament

Band Photo: Testament (?)

Testament's Chuck Billy has shared his side of the story of the making of new album "Dark Roots of the Earth" in a third making-of video, available below. You can also check out the previously posted second video clip at this location.

"Dark Roots of Earth" is scheduled for release on July 27th, 2012 (EU) and July 31st, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Rise Up
2. Native Blood
3. Dark Roots Of Earth
4. True American Hate
5. A Day In The Death
6. Cold Embrace
7. Man Kills Mankind
8. Throne Of Thorns
9. Last Stand For Independence

Bonus Disc (On CD/DVD Version Only):

10. Dragon Attack (QUEEN cover)
11. Animal Magnetism (SCORPIONS cover)
12. Powerslave (IRON MAIDEN cover)
13. Throne Of Thornes (extended version)
+ Bonus DVD

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Testament Posts Third Making-Of Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Albert cro writes:

Living legend. Hope that testament continioues
Making great albums after "dark roots...".

# Jul 17, 2012 @ 3:31 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Son of a Binch writes:

I hope so too, Albert.

# Jul 17, 2012 @ 3:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.