"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dust Bolt Releases New "Violent Abolition" Video Clip

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

German act Dust Bolt has teamed up with Metal Hammer Germany to release a video clip for "Violent Abolition." You can check out the video through Metal Hammer's website or in the player below.

Dust Bolt's new album "Violent Demolition" will be released via Napalm Records on July 27th, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Opulence Contaminated
2. Violent Abolition
3. March thru Pain
4. Shattered by Reality
5. Toxic Attack
6. Into Madness
7. When thy Shall Come - Oblivion
8. Pleasure on Illusion
9. Deviance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Releases 'Violent Abolition' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.