"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Iniquity Descent Releases New Music Video For "Collector Vs. Protector"

The Iniquity Descent has posted a new video clip online for the song "Collector Vs. Protector," which is taken from the band's new album "The Human Apheresis." Check out the footage below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Prostration
2. An Empty Temple
3. The Human Apheresis
4. Obedience Torn
5. Collector vs Protector
6. Believers in the Apotheosis; Imaginary Ectoplasmic Hands
7. Decimate, Disitegrate
8. Trust the Seroent
9. The Invisible
10. Infected

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Iniquity Descent Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.