"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gorephilia Streaming New Song

After two demos and an EP, Finland's Gorephilia has launched its debut album "Embodiment of Death." The band is currently streaming the track "Pantheon in Flames," which we have for you below after the tracklisting. "Embodiment of Death" is available now through Dark Descent Records with vinyl treatment coming later in the year via Me Saco Un Ojo.

1. Pantheon in Flames
2. 7 Gates, 7 Spheres
3. Forget Mortality
4. Gods Stand Aghast
5. Exist to Suffer
6. Bloodspawn
7. Saints Without Souls
8. Vision of Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gorephilia Releases Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.