"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Tomorrow Streaming New Track "The Maiden"

British metalcore act Bury Tomorrow posted a lyric video for the new song "The Maiden." The song appears on the latest effort "The Union of Crowns," which is out today in Europe and scheduled for a July 17, 2012 North American release through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "The Union Of Crowns" is as follows:

1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart (see music video here)
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign (see music video here)
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood (see music video here)
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

Check out "The Maiden" in the player below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Streaming 'The Maiden'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.