"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monuments Streaming Samples From New Album "Gnosis"

Monuments will be releasing new album "Gnosis" on August 27th, 2012 (EU) and August 28th, 2012 (North America) through Century Media Records. Samples from all the songs on the release are now available for streaming over at Amazon.com, or you can check out the previously posted full song "Doxa" at this location.

The "Gnosis" track listing is as follows:

1. Admit Defeat
2. Degenerate
3. Doxa
4. The Uncollective
5. Blue Sky Thinking
6. Memoirs
7. 97% Static
8. Empty Vessels Make The Most Noise
9. Regenerate
10. Denial (ft Spencer Sotelo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monuments Streaming Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.