"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oak Pantheon Reveals "From A Whisper" Cover Artwork

Oak Pantheon has revealed the artwork (courtesy of Bob Stokes at Minotaur Printing & Design) for the band's new album "From A Whisper." Check out the art below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Descend Into Winter
2. It
3. We Will Tear Down the Gods
4. Aspen
5. The Ground Beneath You
6. Roots of Man
7. From a Whisper
8. An Altar of Limbs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Oak Pantheon Reveals 'From A Whisper' Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.