"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Innzmouth Releasing New Album "Lovecraft's Dreams"

Lovecraftian funeral doom act Innzmouth has signed with Satanarsa Records to release debut album "Lovecraft’s Dreams." The cover artwork for the album can be viewed below, or you can listen to the title track at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Estoric Order of Dagon
2. Lovecraft's Dreams
3. The Voyage
4. Requiem
5. Dreams in the Witch House

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Innzmouth Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.