"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kiko Loureiro Posts New Music Video For "Conflicted"

Guitarist Kiko Loureiro of Angra has just released his fourth solo album entitled “Sounds Of Innocence,” which also features drummer Virgil Donati and the bassist Felipe Andreoli. The record was produced by Kiko Loureiro, mixed by Dennis Ward, and mastered by Jürgen Lusky.

A music video from the album has also been posted online. Check out the "Conflicted" clip below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Awakening Prelude
2. Gray Stone Gateway
3. Conflicted
4. Reflective
5. El Guajiro
6. Ray Of Life
7. The Hymn
8. Mãe D'Água
9. Twisted Horizon
10. A Perfect Rhyme
11. Conflicted (Bonus track - back base)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kiko Loureiro Posts Video From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.