"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Releases New Music Video For "Divinity"

U.K. progressive metal band Aeon Zen has posted a music video online for the song "Divinity," which is taken off the band's upcoming third album "Enigma." Check out the video clip below. "Enigma" is due for release on September 10th, 2012.

The "Enigma" track listing is as follows:

1. Enter The Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned To Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Releases 'Divinity' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.