"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Birth Of Depravity Streaming "Ingrained Abnormality"

Greek brutal death metal band Birth Of Depravity recently unleashed its ten song debut "The Coming of the Ineffable" and is streaming the fifth track from it. Listen to an upload of the song "Ingrained Abnormality" below, following the traclklisting of the album. Birth Of Depravity started out in 2005, releasing a two song promo a few years later. The entered Block 33 studio in Thessaloniki Greece with sound engineer their good friend Thanasis Papaefthimiou, also known from Extreme Violence, to record the tracks which would become "The Coming of the Ineffable."

1. Enormous Voracity
2. Developed Mass Insanity
3. Subconsciously Confined
4. Enslaved in Somnium
5. Ingrained Abnormality
6. Misconceived Superiority
7. Towers of Disillusion
8. Patterns of Hatred
9. Dehumanization by Hellfire
10. The Coming of the Ineffable

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Birth Of Depravity Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. parislampard writes:

Such a nice upcoming collection. Really like these collection.

# Jul 8, 2012 @ 1:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.