"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Affector Posts "Overture Pt.2: Prologue" Guitar Playthrough Clip

International progressive rock/metal act Affector released debut album "Harmagedon" earlier this year via InsideOut Music. In support of the new album, Affector has launched a guitar play-through video with guitarist Daniel Fries performing the song "Overture Pt. 2: Prologue." Check out the clip below.

"Harmagedon" was mixed and mastered at The Mouse House in Los Angeles by Rich Mouser [Spock's Beard/Transatlantic/Neal Morse]. The album also showcases four very special guests on keyboards: Alex Argento, Neal Morse [Transatlantic/Flying Colors], Jordan Rudess [Dream Theater], and Derek Sherinian [Planet X/Black Country Communion]. Also featured on the album is the Polish orchestra Sinfonietta Consonus.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Overture pt.1: Introduction
2. Overture pt.2: Prologue
3. Salvation
4. The Rapture
5. Cry Song
6. Falling Away & The Rise Of The Beast
7. Harmagedon
8. New Jerusalem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Affector Posts Guitar Playthrough Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.