"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Auroboros Streaming New Self-Titled Release

Auroboros, which features Brian Blickle on guitar/vocals (formerly of Baroness) and Rob Moore on bass (formerly of Salome), has posted the band's debut self-titled release online. The release can be heard via bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Binary Canticle
2. American Necromancy
3. Bridal Spear
4. Tired Grip

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Auroboros Streaming New Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.