"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Auroch Streaming Title Track Off "From Forgotten Worlds"

Vancouver BC's grind death metallers Auroch, who are hitting the road for their "Canadian Abomination Tour," are now streaming the title single from their upcoming debut full length "From Forgotten Worlds" exclusively on Bravewords.com here.

"At last we are prepared to unleash the title track, and we could not be more anxious to do so. Here in lies both the apex and nadir of our work. We hope all like minded will enjoy, and those still uninitiated will see the way. The Age of the Old Ones is upon you," comments vocalist/guitarist Seb Montesi. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. From Forgotten Worlds
2. Fleshless Ascension (Paths of Dawn)
3. Slaves To A Flame Undying
4. Dregs Of Sanity
5. Talisman For Total Temporal Collapse
6. Terra Akeldama
7. Bloodborne Conspiracy
8. Tundra Moon

Upcoming Auroch tour dates are as follows:

July 13, 2012 - Armstrong, BC @ The Branding Iron w/ Odinfist, Breathe Knives
July 14, 2012 - Kamloops, BC @ Pogue Mahones w/ Fenrirs Thirst, Pangaia
July 16, 2012 - Lethbridge, AB @ The Slice w/ Psycomantium, The Avulsion
July 17, 2012 - Medicine Hat, AB @ Oly's Pub (Headlining Medicine Hat Metal Fest) w/ Ted Bundy
July 18, 2012 - Leader, SK @ The Leader Inn w/ Naraka
July 29, 2012- Edmonton, AB @ DV8 Tavern w/ Begrime Exemious
July 21, 2012 - Calgary, AB @ Vern's w/ Begrime Exemious, Ominosity, Savage Streets

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Auroch Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.