"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Darkest Side To Release Debut LP "Voices From Room Zero"

Italian death metal act My Darkest Side is set to release the debut LP "Voices From Room Zero" on August 31, 2012 through SG Records. A preview for the title track can be heard at this location.

My Darkest Side is:

Daniele Buzzanca - Vocals
Dario Romagnoli - Guitars
Umberto Cavallari - Guitars
Alessandro Esposito - Bass
Demian Ugolini - Drums

The track list for "Voices From Room Zero" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Chalice of Scorn
3. Innocent’s Revenge
4. Cursed Mask of Punishment
5. Voices from Room Zero
6. Hibernation of Primordial Instinct
7. The Will of Seth
8. Bringer of Lies
9. My Sixth Sense

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "My Darkest Side To Release Debut Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. cisshadab writes:

nice blog !

# Jul 6, 2012 @ 9:04 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.