"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreadlink Posts Album Samples For Debut LP "Zero One"

German metal act Dreadlink posted samples from the band's debut LP "Zero One." The album is scheduled for release on July 24, 2012 through Massacre Records. The samples can be heard by heading over to this location.

The track list for "Zero One" is as follows:

1. Soulburn Industries
2. Fist Vs. Face
3. New Era
4. Haterpillar
5. Reinforced Concrete
6. Revolt
7. Wall
8. Seven
9. Red Soil
10. Godforsaken

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreadlink Posts Album Samples For Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.