"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overhead Streaming Entire New Album "Of Sun And Moon"

Finland's Overhead is currently streaming the new album "Of Sun and Moon" in its entirety over at Progstreaming.com. The album was released on June 30th, 2012, and the band also recently posted a music video for "Berlin," which is available here.

The "Of Sun and Moon" track listing is as follows:

1. Lost Inside 2
2. Berlin
3. An Afternoon of Sun and Moon
4. Aftermath
5. Syriana
6. Grotte
7. Last Broadcast
8. Alive
9. Angels and Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overhead Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.