"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tankard Posts Lyric Video For "A Girl Called Cervesa"

German drunken thrashers Tankard posted a new lyric video for the title track from the forthcoming 30th Anniversary album "A Girl Called Cervesa." The album is scheduled for release on on July 27, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. A music video for the track is expected on July 9, 2012 (for a preview, head over to this location).

The track listing for "A Girl Called Cervesa" is as follows:

1. Running On Fumes
2. A Girl Called Serveza
3. Witchhunt 2.0
4. Masters Of Farces
5. The Metal Lady Boy (Feat. Doro Pesch)
6. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)
7. Son Of A Fridge
8. Fandom At Random
9. Metal Magnolia
10. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)

Check out the lyric video for "A Girl Called Cervesa" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tankard Posts 'A Girl Called Cervesa' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.