"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frost Despair Comments On Upcoming Album "Surreal"

Brazil's Frost Despair recently revealed the title of the group's upcoming new album as "Surreal," which the band promises will be heavier and more orchestrated then previous album "The God Delusion," released last year.

Vocalist Odommok commented on the new album: "'Surreal' represents the deconstruction of the concrete, palpable. It can pass by the most elusive emotions of the human mind. The album will be intense, challenger and ornamented.

"We are working hard to create it and we wish to explore the most our musical capacity in this new album. We are facing a lot of changes and this reflect in our formation, tuning and the way we compose. To everyone who enjoy 'The God Delusion' we promise a great response."

Further details will be announced as they are made avialable. In the mean time, "The God Delusion" is fully available at the band's Myspace page here.

Frost Despair is by Odommok (vocals), Agammenomm (keyboards/piano), Flavia Schmith (mezzosoprano vocals), Galamoth R. (guitar), Anderson Ribeiro (bateria) and new member Joaw Goulart (bass).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frost Despair Comments On Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.