"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hell:On Releasing "Age Of Oblivion"

Ukranian groove thrash band Hell:On will be releasing its new album "Age of Oblivion" in July on a couple of record labels - Total Metal Records (Ukraine) and MSR Productions (Russia). The release dates are as follows: Russia: 03.07.2012, Ukraine: 13.07.2012 and UK/World: 03.09.2012. Add to that Jeff Waters from Annihilator as a special guest (on the track "My Doll") and you’ll get the perfect combination of old school and modern thrash metal. Check out a teaser for "Age of Oblivion" below, after the tracklisting.

01. Disaster 02:47
02. Bottom Line 03:04
03. Rise 03:19
04. Let it Feed 04:08
05. My Doll (feat. Jeff Waters) 04:30
06. Punk Guys* 02:41
07. Emptiness 03:54
08. Burn 03:30
09. In the Name of.. 04:12
10. Voices of the Abyss 04:49
11. Satan 6.66

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hell:On Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.