"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jar'd Loose Streaming New Song "(Come Like a) Nightmare"

American Aftermath is presenting the exclusive premiere of "(Coming Like a) Nightmare," the closing track off Jar'd Loose's debut album, "Goes to Purgatory." Check out the song through American Aftermath or in the player available below. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"A recent Jar'd Loose review on Decibel Magazine's blog draws a comparison to the 90s noise rock of bands like Karp, Helmet, and The Jesus Lizard. 'Goes to Purgatory' was recorded and mixed by Pete Grossman (Weekend Nachos, Harm's Way) and mastered by Carl Saff (Unsane, Red Fang). The album hits stores July 10 on Cassette Deck Media. An official record release show is set for July 14 at Ultra Lounge in the band's hometown of Chicago."

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Last Living Roach
2. Rotten Tooth
3. Appendage
4. Busted
5. Hell's Mothers
6. Right Eye
7. Go Down with You
8. (Coming Like a) Nightmare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jar'd Loose Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.