"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malevolence Announces Track Listing For New Album "Antithetical"

Photo of Malevolence

Band Photo: Malevolence (?)

Portuguese extreme metallers Malevolence are proud to at last reveal the track listing for their 3rd full-length album "Antithetical." The running order will be as follows:

1. Slithering
2. Cult of the Everlasting
3. Devoured Unlimited
4. Antithetical
5. Equilibrium In Extremis
6. Exocortex Momentum
7. Mechanisms of Destructive Behavior

The album is set to be released later this year, with further details to follow.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malevolence Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.