"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Favor The Brave Streaming New Song "Zero Gravity"

Philadelphia, PA's Favor the Brave will be releasing an EP entitled "Entropy" this summer and the band has now posted a new song titled "Zero Gravity." Check out the song in the player below. The "Entropy" track listing is as follows:

1. Zero Gravity
2. Resources
3. Salvation
4. Zero Gravity
5. Resources
6. Salvation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Favor The Brave Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.