"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Periphery Posts New Music Video For "Make Total Destroy"

Periphery has released a new music video for "Make Total Destroy," which is taken from the new album "Periphery II." You can check out the clip below, and the band also commented:

"Ladies and gentlemen, our new music video for 'MAKE TOTAL DESTROY' is up streaming on Metal Hammer UK - go give it a gander and share it around! Special thanks to the evil genius Wes Richardson and Justin Reich for making such a sick video!"

The track listing for "Periphery II" is as follows:

1. Muramasa
2. Have a Blast - Guthrie Govan guest solo
3. Facepalm Mute
4. Ji
5. Scarlet
6. Luck as a Constant
7. Ragnarok
8. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
9. Make Total Destroy
10. Erised (Feat. John Petrucci Guest Solo)
11. Epoch
12. Froggin' Bullfish
13. Mile Zero (Feat. Wes Hauch Guest Solo)
14. Masamune

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Periphery Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.