"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stallion Four Reveals Track List & Art For Debut LP "Rough Times"

Swedish hard rockers Stallion Four revealed the track list and album artwork for the debut LP "Rough Times." The album is scheduled for release on July 27, 2012 through Pure Rock Records, a division of Pure Steel Records.

The track list for "Rough Times" is as follows:

1. Run and Hide
2. Rough Times
3. Madness (see music video here)
4. Searching Man
5. Running Too Hot
6. Hidden Killer
7. Devil In Me
8. The Train
9. Sister Mean
10. Heart of Rage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stallion Four Reveals Track List & Art For Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.