"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unleash The Archers Streaming "Demons Of The AstroWaste" Album Online

Photo of Unleash The Archers

Band Photo: Unleash The Archers (?)

Canadian power metal band Unleash the Archers, which recently released a music video for "General of the Dark Army," has now posted the entire "Demons Of The AstroWaste" album online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player below or over at bandcamp.

The track listing is as follows:

1. 00:00:01
2. Dawn Of Ages
3. Realm Of Tomorrow
4. General Of The Dark Army
5. Daughters Of Winterstone
6. Battle In The Shadow (Of The Mountain)
7. Despair
8. The Outlander
9. City Of Iron
10. The Fall Of The Galactic Guard
11. Astral Annihilation
12. Ripping Through Time

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unleash The Archers Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.