"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Six Magics Posts New Album "Falling Angels" Recording Studio Footage

Chilean metallers Six Magics have posted videos online taken from the recording sessions of the forthcoming album "Falling Angels," which is scheduled for release on July 2nd 2012 via Coroner Records. Check out the video clips below. The album's track listing is:

1. Another Name
2. Falling Angels
3. Rolled
4. Dreamer (B:O:M)
5. Do You Remember?
6. Sick & Tired
7. Icy Lips
8. Start Another War
9. Suicide
10. Why
11. Binsfeld
12. How To Live
13. I Know

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Six Magics Posts Recording Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.