"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Behexen Reveals New Album "Nightside Emanations" Details

Behexen has issued the following announcement about releasing the new "Nightside Emanations" album:

"Behexen's 'Nightside Emanations' CD/LP release date will be September 21st by Debemur Morti Productions! More info and samples coming soon... The end of all…the end of all Flesh! Lilith the destroyer, You are the end of all flesh!"

The artwork for "Nightside Emanations" can be viewed at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Wrathfull Dragon Hau-Hra
3. Death´s Black light
4. Circle Me...
5. We burn with Serpent fire
6. Luciferian Will
7. Awaken Tiamat
8. Temple of the Silent Curses
9. Shining Death
10. Kiss of Our Dark Mother

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Behexen Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.