"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrovation Streaming New Song "Sepulchreal"

Necrovation has posted a new song online off the band's upcoming self-titled album. Check out the track "Sepulchreal" in the player below.

The new album, out June 26th in Europe and August 14th in the States, is the follow-up to 2008's "Breed Deadness Blood." Agonia Records also commented on the album: "It marks a swift improvement over the band's previous raw death metal style, with more classical and heavy metal influences but still with the classic death metal elements that have been the group's trademark since the beginning. Strong recommendation for those who once liked Metallica, early Entombed, and Morbid Angel.

"Necrovation was mixed and produced by Gustav Burn along with the band members and mastered in Necromorbus Studios (WATAIN, DESTROYER 666) in Stockholm, Sweden. Available formats: CD, limited 12-inch gatefold heavy vinyl with eight pages booklet (first 100 copies of the vinyl on a heavy navy blue vinyl with white haze) and digital download."

The track listing is as follows:

01. Necrovorous Insurrection
02. Dark Lead Dead
03. Pulse of Towering Madness
04. Commander of Remains
05. New Depths
06. Sepulchreal
07. Resurrectionist
08. The Transition
09. Ill Mouth Madness (The Many)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrovation Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.