"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Streaming Songs From New Album "Ascending To Infinity"

"Clash Of The Titans,” “Tormento E Passione,” and “March Of Time,” three new tracks by Luca Turilli's Rhapsody, are now available for streaming in their entirety on the band's landing page here (click the bubbles in the "Stream Music" section at the lower-right of the page). The music video for “Dark Fate Of Atlantis” can also be viewed below.

The band's new album "Ascending To Infinity" is available in stores now in Europe and is set for release in North America on July 3rd. According to a press release, the album features over 60 minutes of Rhapsody’s epic, symphonic/cinematic/orchestral metal music. The album was recorded in Kempten, Germany at Sebastian Roeder’s Backyard Studios.

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody 2012 is guitarist / composer Luca Turilli, vocalist Alessandro Conti, guitarist Dominique Leurquin, bassist Patrice Guers, and drummmer Alex Landenburg.

The track listing for "Ascending to Infinity" is as follows:

1. Quantum X
2. Ascending To Infinity
3. Dante’s Inferno
4. Excalibur
5. Tormento E Passione
6. Dark Fate Of Atlantis
7. Luna
8. Clash Of The Titans
9. Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer’s Fall
10. March Of Time (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.