"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miseration Streaming New Song "Waylayer"

With only a few more days until the release of "Tragedy Has Spoken," Miseration has revealed another new song from the album entitled "Waylayer." Check out the song in the player below. "Tragedy Has Spoken" is set to be released on the following dates:

June 29th, 2012 (D/ AT/ CH + Digital)
July 2nd, 2012 (Europe)
July 3rd, 2012 (North America)
July 4th, 2012 (Scandinavia)

You can also listen to the previously posted song "On Wings of Brimstone" at this location.

The track listing for "Tragedy Has Spoken" is as follows:

1. Stepping Stone Agenda (Check out stream here)
2. Children of the Flames
3. Ghost Barrier
4. Ciniphes
5. Hill of the Poison Tree
6. Disaster Cage
7. On Wings of Brimstone
8. White Light/Black Rain
9. Tomb of Tephra
10. Waylayer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miseration Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.