"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impending Doom Releases New Music Video For "Deceiver"

Southern Californian act Impending Doom has debuted a brand new music video for the single "Deceiver" today via Noisecreep. Check out the video at this location or in the player below. Lead singer Brook Reeves offers the band's mindset in making this kind of video:

Impending Doom recently announced a batch of tour dates this summer. Kicking off on July 5th in Little Rock, dates will run along the south and south west. Support duties come from Within the Ruins, Molotov Solution, Erra, and To Each His Own. The band will end out the summer on the Scream It Like You Mean It tour alongside The Acacia Strain and Oceano. The band is currently finishing up dates on the 2012 Van's Warped Tour.

The band released latest record "Baptized in Filth" in March. The track listing is as follows:

1. Murderer
2. For the Wicked
3. Chaos: Reborn
4. Deceiver
5. Falling Away
6. Absolute Horror
7. Angry Letters to God
8. Baptized in Filth
9. My Light Unseen (Ft. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter)
10. Death. Ascension. Resurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impending Doom Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.