"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleepy Hollow Releases New Music Video For "Bleed Steel"

Sleepy Hollow has released a new music video for "Bleed Steel," which was animated by David Ward of Warderie Productions and can be viewed in the player below. "Bleed Steel" is taken off the band's "Skull 13" album. You can also check out Sleep Hollow's previous video clip for "Spiral Effect" at this location.

The track listing for "Skull 13" is as follows:

1. Death of the Horseman
2. Facemelter
3. Black Passage
4. Bleed Steel
5. Rear Window
6. Inquisition
7. Epic (The Legend Retold)
8. Eternal Bridge
9. Misery Waltz
10. Spiral Effect
11. Midnight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleepy Hollow Releases 'Bleed Steel' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.