"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Downspirit Reveals New Album "Bulletbroof" Details

Photo of Downspirit

Band Photo: Downspirit (?)

Downspirit, the heavy rock band formed by ex-Symphorce/ex-Freedom Call guitarist Cedric "Cede" Dupont, has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for new album "Bullet Proof."

1. Greed
2. Life After her
3. Get the F*** Up
4. The Wish
5. Human Gift
6. Are you Proud?
7. Hellyeah
8. Overload
9. Gotta Get Away
10. What a Way to Die
11. I'm a Survivor
12. The Look

The European release date is scheduled for July 27th and the North American release date is set for August 14th. Downspirit's upcoming tour dates are as follows:

w/Adrenaline Mob
6/25: - Germany Aschaffenburg (Colos-Saal)
6/26: - Germany Hamburg (Knust)
7/5: - Germany Ludwigsburg (Rockfabrik)
7/6: - Germany München (Theaterfabrik)
7/7: - Germany Bochum (Matrix)

Fall Tour
8/18: - Germany Dassel
9/7: - Germany Nürburgring (+Doro)
9/22: - Germany Mannheim Alte Seilerei (+Freedom Call)
10/17: - France Colmar Grillen (+Freedom Call)
10/18: - Germany München Backstage (+Freedom Call)
10/19: - Mirano (VE) Wig Wam (+Freedom Call)
10/10: - Italy Rozzano (MI) Theatre Club (+Freedom Call)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Downspirit Reveals 'Bulletbroof' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.