"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kingcrow Finishes Recording New Album "In Crescendo"

Italy's Kingcrow has completed the recordings for a new album titled “In Crescendo.” A video clip for the song “Morning Rain” is also now in the works, which is being directed by Mauro Marani in collaboration with Devilnax.

The "In Crescendo" track listing is as follows:

1. Right Before
2. This Ain’t Another Love Song
3. The Hatch
4. Morning Rain
5. The Drowning Line
6. The Glass Fortress
7. Summer ‘97
8. In Crescendo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kingcrow Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.