"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fastkill Reveals Details For New Album "Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer"

Japanese thrash act Fastkill will be releasing the "Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer" album through Pulverised Records on August 14th, 2012. Check out a song from the release, titled "Die in the Pentagram," in the player available below. Pulverised Records also commented on the band:

"Utterly demented and dangerously fast, Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer comes by way of Japanese schizoids, FASTKILL. Their first full-length in four years, the ten-track long player is a merciless display of first-class, rapid-fire thrash metal madness! Recorded, mixed and mastered by Keisuke Okada (Disconformity, Gridlink, etc.) at Sound Studio Noah in Tokyo, and bearing macabre cover art by Kei Gomi (viewable here), Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer oozes with rapid-fire riffing, pulverizing drum work and morbid screams. Includes a cover song from Hokkaido cult thrashers Nigarobo."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Kill Fast
2. In Thrash We Trust
3. Die In The Pentagram
4. Stench Of Hell
5. Terminal Disease
6. Guillotine Attack
7. Toxic Tormentor
8. Endless Game (Nigarobo cover)
9. Tortured Again
10. Merciless Onslaught

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fastkill Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.