"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sylvan Realm Streaming New Album "The Lodge Of Transcendence"

Dark metal act Sylvan Realm has posted the band's entire new album "The Lodge of Transcendence" online for streaming. You can check out all the tracks from the release over at Stereokiller.com. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sylvan Realm
2. Disappear into the Landscape
3. Temple of Not
4. The Lodge of Transcendence
5. Twilight Kingdom

For more info on Sylvan Realm, head over to the band's Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sylvan Realm Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.