"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghostlimb Streaming Cover Of Hot Water Music's "Southeast First"

AMP Magazine has presented the exclusive premiere of Ghostlimb's cover of Hot Water Music's "Southeast First." You can stream Ghostlimb's version of "Southeast First" at this location.

The song appears on "Confluence," the new Ghostlimb album, due out July 10th on Vitriol Records. "Confluence" is the band's fourth full-length and the second in a trilogy-in-progress. Pre-orders are available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Confluence
2. Margins
3. Sunlight
4. Canidae
5. Infrastructure
6. Bearing Witness
7. Ardor
8. Control
9. Exchange
10. Infinite Locality
11. Southeast First
12. Conquerors of the Useless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghostlimb Streaming Hot Water Music Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.