"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gojira Posts Track-By-Track Video For New Album "L'Enfant Sauvage"

Gojira's new album "L'Enfant Sauvage" is scheduled for release on June 22nd, 2012 (EU) and June 25th, 2012 (North America) through Roadrunner Records. The entire release is still available for streaming online over at Muscradar.com here.

Roadrunner Records recently sat down with frontman Joe Duplantier and had him go through the albuym, track by track. He explains the lyrical messages of each song, the approach Gojira took to the music, and more.

Here's Part 2, in which he discusses tracks 5-8 - "The Wild Healer," "Planned Obsolescence," "Mouth of Kala," and "The Gift of Guilt." Part 3 will be coming soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gojira Posts New Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.