"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Moor Reveals New Album "Lethal Waters" Details

Halifax's bullet belt and denim wearing metallers Black Moor have revealed the album art and track listing for their upcoming album "Lethal Waters," which is the follow-up to 2009's debut "The Conquering."

"We're ridiculously excited to finish up this album and get it out there," commented bassist Rob Nickerson. "I'm really proud of what we've put together this time around, and I hope you guys love this album as much as we do. Keep your eyes and ears open over the coming weeks, and you might just get a taste of what you're in for."

"Lethal Waters" is due to for release on east coast metal label Diminished Fifth Records later this summer.

1. Hellraiser
2. Thunderhead
3. Lost in the Shadows
4. Midnight Warrior
5. Into Eternity
6. Night Danger
7. Hatred's Maze
8. Lethal Waters
9. Frozen Tombs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Moor Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.