"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Der Weg Einer Freiheit Streaming New Album "Unstille"

German act Der Weg Einer Freiheit is set to release new album "Unstille" on June 29th, 2012. The band has now teamed up with Metal Hammer to stream the full release online. Head over here to check out the album.

The "Unstille" track listing is as follows:

1. Zeichen
2. Lichtmensch
3. Nachtsam
4. Zu Grunde
5. Vergängnis
6. Zerfall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Der Weg Einer Freiheit Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.