"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Space Mirrors Posts New Song "Through The Dream Lands" Online

Space Mirrors, the international space rock/metal project that involves Martyr Lucifer (Hortus Animae, Martyr Lucifer) on vocals, Alan Davey (ex-Hawkwind, Gunslinger) on bass, and Nik Turner (Hawkwind co-founder, Space Ritual) on sax/flute, has posted a first video clip from the “In Darkness They Whisper" album.

Check out the radio edit of "Through The Dream Lands" in the player below. The new album "In Darkness They Whisper" is set to be released by the Swedish label Transubstans Records on August 1st, 2012.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Space Mirrors Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.